Tokyo: Specializing in Chilled and Frozen Transportation

September 25, 2007

Here’s some pictures of Tokyo taken during my summer vacation in August. Most of the pictures were taken in Akihabara, Shinjuku, Ginza and Harajuku. I particularly like the one of the truck driver napping on the sidewalk. The We did a lot more in Tokyo, but I must have forgotten my camera. The rooftop pictures are from the top of the Tokyo Metropolitan Buildings in Shinjuku. You could actually see Mt. Fuji, but the atmosphere was a little hazy and I couldn’t get a good shot. On Sunday we went to Yoyogi Park in Harajuku to check out the Cosplay-zoku, but I was unimpressed. But I really like Harajuku and bought a nice used yukata for a good price.

Leave a Reply

