Keitai Montage

September 21, 2007

I finally figured out how to move the pictures from my cell phone camera to my computer without sending each as an individual email. So, I’m copping my friend Nick (Man Made Lake)’s stylie and putting them all into one big jpeg. It turns out it’s kind of like a retrospective of say, the past six or eight months. So those of you who I’ve been keeping in touch with might have a clue as to what they all are, but if you’re not one of these folks then I hope you at least enjoy the images.

keitaimontage.jpgkeitaimontage2.jpg

One Response to “Keitai Montage”

  1. Leah Says:

    I see the deer are fighting back in Japan. Good for them!! What the hell are those snake things with arms?? I need to know!


Leave a Reply

